OCL Active Logo
Free Guest Pass!

X


BOOK A TOUR

Swim Intensive

Swim-Intensive

 

Intensive Learn to Swim with Oldham Active for Non-Swimmers and Beginners

Swimming is not only a great way of keeping fit, but it is also a valuable step to increase the safety of children in and around water. Oldham Active offer intensive swimming lessons to help equip your child with the valuable skill of swimming.

 

  Centre  DateTime
 Oldham Leisure Centre

Mon 23rd Jul – Fri 27th Jul

Mon 20th Aug – Fri 24th Aug

10.00am Red Hats                           
10.30am Red Hats                              
11.00am Orange Hats                    
11.30am Yellow/Green Hats

Royton Leisure Centre

Mon 30th Jul – Fri 3rd Aug

Tues 28th Aug – Fri 31st Aug (4 days)

1.30pm Red Hats                                    
2.00pm Red Hats                                
2.30pm Orange Hats

Saddleworth Pool & Leisure Centre

Mon 6th Aug – Fri 10th Aug

10.00am Red Hats                                 
 10.30am Red Hats

Failsworth Sports Centre

Mon 13th Aug – Fri 17th Aug

1.00pm Red Hats                                    
1.30pm Red Hats                                

 

Red Hats are non-swimmers.  Orange Hats 5-10m Swimmers (front and back without aids). Yellow/Green Hats 15-25m Swimmers (front and back)

 

How much does it cost?

Standard price (if you don’t have an Oldham Active Card

  • £6.25 per lesson
  • 5 day course £31.25
  • 4 day course £25.00

Active card concession

  • £5.05 per lesson
  • 5 day course £25.25
  • 4 day course  £20.20

Direct Debit price (around 40% discount off standard price)

  • £3.75 per lesson
  • 5 day course will be £18.75
  • 4 day course would be £15.00

 

Ring 0161 207 7000 to book or secure places via the Learn2 portal

Save

Latest Offer

More than just a gym

FREE induction and welcome pack when you join

Latest event

Milltown Races

Find out details of when our next race is and how you can enter

Get in Touch

Please contact us using the form below and send us a message.
Alternatively you can telephone our Contact Team on 0161 207 7000. We look forward to hearing from you.

**Please note this form is for general enquiries only and should not be used for membership cancellations or freezes, please email info@ocll.co.uk**

Menu Navigation

Oldham Community Leisure