Our centres will be open again safely from 2nd December. We look forward to welcoming you soon!

New membership enquiries

X


    Enquire about Memberships

    Dance Party with Sarah

    Dance Party with Sarah, Wednesday 22nd July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Friday 17th July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Wednesday 15th July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Monday 13th July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Friday 10th July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Wednesday 8th July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Monday 6th July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Wednesday 3rd July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Wednesday 1st July

    Dance Party with Sarah, Monday 29th June

    Dance Party with Sarah, Friday 26th June

    Dance Party with Sarah, Wednesday 24th June

    Dance Party with Sarah, Monday 22nd June

     

    Dance Party with Sarah Friday 19th June

     

    Dance Party with Sarah Wednesday 17th June

     

    Dance Party with Sarah Monday 15th June

     

    Dance Party with Sarah Friday 12th June

     

    Dance Party with Sarah Friday 29th June

     

     

    Get in Touch

    Please contact us using the form below and send us a message.
    Alternatively you can telephone our Contact Team on 0161 207 7000. We look forward to hearing from you.

    **Please note this form is for general enquiries only and should not be used for membership cancellations or freezes, please email info@ocll.co.uk**

      Menu Navigation

      Oldham Community Leisure