We’re open and here for you:

We hope you’re enjoying being back at your Oldham Active centres. Our activities are delivered in a socially distanced way. Keep checking our covid webpage and social media for any updates.

New membership enquiries

X


Enquire about Memberships

HIIT classes

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 23rd July

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 21st July

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 16th July

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 14th July

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 9th July

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 7th July

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 2nd July

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 30th June

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 25th June

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 23rd June

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 18th June

 

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 16th June

 

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 4th June

 

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 28th May

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 21st May

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 19th May

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 14th May

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 12th May

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 7th May

HIIT with Neil, Tuesday 5th May

HIIT with Neil, Thursday 30th April

online HIIT workout

Get in Touch

Please contact us using the form below and send us a message.
Alternatively you can telephone our Contact Team on 0161 207 7000. We look forward to hearing from you.

**Please note this form is for general enquiries only and should not be used for membership cancellations or freezes, please email info@ocll.co.uk**

Menu Navigation

Oldham Community Leisure