Saddleworth Pool Temporary Closure

Legs, Bums and Tums (LBT) classes

LBT with Jen, Friday 17th July

LBT with Jen, Friday 10th July

LBT with Jen, Friday 3rd July

LBT with Jen, Friday 26th June

LBT with Jen, Friday 19th June

LBT with Jen, Friday 12th June

LBT with Jen, Friday 5th June

 

LBT with Jen, Thursday 28th May

LBT with Jen, Tuesday 26th May

LBT with Jen, Thursday 21st May

LBT with Jen, Tuesday 19th May

LBT with Jen, Thursday 14th May

LBT with Jen, Tuesday 12th May

LBT with Jen, Thursday 7th May

LBT with Jen, Tuesday 5th May

LBT with Jen, Thursday 30th April

online LBT class

Get in Touch

Please contact us using the form below and send us a message.
Alternatively you can telephone our Contact Team on 0161 207 7000. We look forward to hearing from you.

**Please note this form is for general enquiries only and should not be used for membership cancellations or freezes, please email info@ocll.co.uk**

    Menu Navigation

    Oldham Active