Saddleworth Pool & Radclyffe Track Closures – The pool at Saddleworth will be undergoing unexpected essential maintenance as such the pool will remain closed. The outdoor athletics track will be closed for essential maintenance for 12 weeks from 19th April. We apologise for any inconvenience. 

We have made changes to our terms and conditions. Specifically around guests and sporting activities. Please familiarise your self with these. 

New membership enquiries

X


    Enquire about Memberships

    Pilates Classes

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 22nd July

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 15th July

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 8th July

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 1st July

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 24th June

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 17th June

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 10th June

     

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 3rd June

    Pilates with Jen, Friday 29th May

     

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 27th May

     

    Pilates with Jen, Monday 25th may

    Pilates with Jen, Friday 22nd May

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 20th May

    Pilates with Jen, Monday 18th May

    Pilates with Jen, Friday 15th May

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 13th May

    Pilates with Jen, Monday 11th May

    Pilates with Jen, Friday 8th May

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 6th May

    Pilates with Jen, Friday 1st May

    Pilates with Jen, Wednesday 29th April

     

    Pilates online class

    Get in Touch

    Please contact us using the form below and send us a message.
    Alternatively you can telephone our Contact Team on 0161 207 7000. We look forward to hearing from you.

    **Please note this form is for general enquiries only and should not be used for membership cancellations or freezes, please email info@ocll.co.uk**

      Menu Navigation

      Oldham Community Leisure